Three Course Dinner with Drinks and Motown Performance for Two in London

£99.99

SKU: 23301374263 Category: Tag:

Description

Your voucher is valid until 21st November 2019 for two people. Available on selected Thursdays. Available dates for Proud Embankment are as follows: Thurs 5th Sept, Thurs 19th Sept, Thurs 10th Oct, Thurs 24th Oct, Thurs 7th Nov and Thurs 21st Nov Available dates for FEST Camden are as follows: Thurs 11th July, Thurs 25th July, Thurs 8th Aug and Thurs 22nd Aug. Minimum age: 18 years. The show is from 6.30pm – 9.45pm. Please discuss any dietary requirements at point of booking. All dates are subject to availability.